Leadership

Our Leadership

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Michael Jewett
President and CEO

mjewett@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 100
Jeremy Noble
Chief Financial Officer

jnoble@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 119
Frank Corvino
VP of Sales, Horizon Bradco

fcorvino@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500 ext. 105
Calvin Johnston
VP of Service Operations, Horizon Bradco

cjohnston@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388
Joe Matthews
Chairman, 5 Star Refrigeration

joe.matthews@5-starrefrigeration.com
352.345.4813 ext. 403
Scott Cooney
Sector VP of Cold Chain Services

scott.cooney@5-starrefrigeration.com
352.345.4813 ext. 417
Gwen Lahera
VP of Administration, 5 Star Refrigeration

Gwen.Lahera@5-starrefrigeration.com
352.345.4813 ext. 404
Matthew French
VP of Finance, Cold Chain Services

Matt.french@5-starrefrigeration.com
352.345.4813 ext. 436
Shawn Cyr
VP and General Manager, Allied Mechanical Services

scyr@alliedmechanicalservices.com
203.294.8880

LEADERSHIP

SALES

Doug Leiby
Director of Sales, Horizon Bradco

dleiby@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 103
Mike Rizzari
Senior Sales Executive, Horizon Bradco

mrizzari@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500 ext. 128
Mike Zabawa
Senior Sales Executive, Horizon Bradco

mzabawa@horizonbradco.com
781.844.7769
John Boatwright
Sector Sales Manager,
5 Star Refrigeration & Allied Mechanical Services

John.Boatwright@5-starrefrigeration.com
352.578.7155

INSTALLATION AND SERVICE

Jay Waller
Installation Manager, Horizon Bradco

jwaller@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 102
Jake Smith
Florida Region Service Manager, Horizon Bradco

jsmith@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388
Kevin Vu
New England Region Service Manager, Horizon Bradco

kvu@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500
Jim Colbert
Inside Sales Manager,
5 Star Refrigeration

Jim.Colbert@5Star-refrigeration.com
352.345.4813 ext. 419
Luke Murphy
General Manager - Installation, 5 Star Refrigeration

Luke.Murphy@5Star-refrigeration.com
352.345.4813

CUSTOMER TRAINING

Bill Tingue
Product Sales & Training Specialist, Horizon Bradco

btingue@horizonbradco.com
518.466.8792

MARKETING AND MEDIA

Website and Press Inquiries
marketing@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388

Our Customers
Share Share Follow Tweet