Leadership

Our Leadership

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Michael Jewett
President and CEO

mjewett@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 100
Jeremy Noble
Chief Financial Officer

jnoble@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 119
Frank Corvino
VP of Sales, Horizon Bradco

fcorvino@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500 ext. 105
Mark Stachelski
VP of Operations, Horizon Bradco

mstachelski@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500 ext. 107
Patrick Bresonis, SHRM-CP
HR Director

pbresonis@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 120
Joe Matthews
Chairman, 5 Star Refrigeration

joe.matthews@5-starrefrigeration.com
352.345.4813 ext. 403
Scott Cooney
VP and General Manager, 5 Star Refrigeration

scott.cooney@5-starrefrigeration.com
352.345.4813 ext. 417
Gwen Lahera
VP of Administration, 5 Star Refrigeration

Gwen.Lahera@5-starrefrigeration.com
352.345.4813 ext. 404
Calvin Johnston
VP and General Manager, Allied Mechanical Services

cjohnston@alliedmechanicalservices.com
203.294.8880

LEADERSHIP

SALES

Mike Rizzari
Sales Director (New England), Horizon Bradco

mrizzari@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500 ext. 128
Doug Leiby
Regional Manager (New York), Horizon Bradco

dleiby@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 103
J.D. Burke
Regional Manager (Carolinas), Horizon Bradco

jdburke@horizonbradco.com
704.692.0078
Mike Zabawa
Equipment Sales Specialist, Horizon Bradco

mzabawa@horizonbradco.com
781.844.7769
Dave Lanni
Account Manager (Spices) &
Product Training Specialist, Horizon Bradco

dlanni@horizonbradco.com
508.631.3984
Tony Buttich
Sales Executive, 5 Star Refrigeration

Tony.Buttich@5-starrefrigeration.com
352.403.9941

INSTALLATION AND SERVICE

Jay Waller
Installation and Southeast Region Service
Manager, Horizon Bradco

jwaller@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 102
Gerry LeFrancois
New England Region Service Manager, Horizon Bradco

glefrancois@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500
Tom Daley
New York Region Service Manager, Horizon Bradco

tdaley@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 165
Jim Colbert
General Manager of Service, 5 Star Refrigeration

Jim.Colbert@5-starrefrigeration.com
352-345-4813 ext. 419
Shawn Cyr
Service Manager, Allied Mechanical Services

scyr@alliedmechanicalservices.com
203.294.8880

CONSTRUCTION

Ed Kelly
General Manager of Construction, 5 Star Refrigeration

ed.kelly@5-starrefrigeration.com
352.345.4813 ext. 406
Mike Aussendorf
Special Projects and Energy Management Systems Manager, 5 Star Refrigeration

mike.aussendorf@5-starrefrigeration.com
813.391.8201
Dustin Schmidt
Project Manager, Allied Mechanical Services

dschmidt@alliedmechanicalservices.com
203.294.8880

CUSTOMER TRAINING

Bill Tingue
Equipment and Training Specialist, Horizon Bradco

btingue@horizonbradco.com
518.466.8792

SUPPLY CHAIN

Jesus Gomez
Supply Chain Manager, Horizon Bradco

jgomez@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500 ext. 103

FINANCE

Scott M. Hall
Controller

shall@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 163

MARKETING AND MEDIA

Website and Press Inquiries
marketing@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388

Our Customers