Horizon Bradco Team

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Mark Panozzo, CEO | mpanozzo@horizonbradco.com | 518.395.3388 ext. 100

Frank Corvino, Principal | fcorvino@horizonbradco.com | 978.657.5500 ext. 105

Keith Abatto, COO | kabatto@horizonbradco.com | 518.395.3388 ext. 163

Jeremy Noble, CFO | jnoble@horizonbradco.com | 518.395.3388 ext. 119

Patrick Bresonis, SHRM-CP, HR Director |  pbresonis@horizonbradco.com | 518.395.3388 ext. 120

Richard Torpey, VP of Sales & Marketing | rtorpey@horizonbradco.com | 256.244.7310

SALES

Mike Rizzari, Sales Director |  mrizzari@horizonbradco.com | 978.657.5500 ext. 128

Sam Pantano, SE Regional Manager FL |  spantano@horizonbradco.com | 561.350.3826 ext. 100

J.D. Burke, SE Regional Manager SC |  jdburke@horizonbradco.com | 704.692.0078

Doug Leiby, Regional Manager | dleiby@horizonbradco.com | 518.395.3388 ext. 103

Mike Zabawa, Equipment Specialist |  mzabawa@horizonbradco.com | 781.844.7769

Jeff Aronin, Equipment Specialist |  jaronin@horizonbradco.com | 631.259.1733

Dave Lanni, Account Manager and Product Training Specialist | gburke@horizonbradco.com | 508.930.1528

CUSTOMER TRAINING

Bill Tingue, Equipment and Training Specialist |  btingue@horizonbradco.com | 518.466.8792

Mike Casey, Equipment and Training Specialist | mcasey@horizonbradco.com | 508.404.8227

INSTALLATION AND SERVICE

Jay Waller, Lead Install Manager | jwaller@horizonbradco.com | 518.395.3388 ext. 102

Eric McGuire, Install Coordinator | emcguire@horizonbradco.com | 518.395.3388 ext. 122

Steve Cruz, NY Service Manager | ramann@horizonbradco.com | 518.395.3388 ext. 162

Mike Gentile, New England Service Manager | mgentile@horizonbradco.com | 603.933.2937

Peter Marquis, Service Operations Manager | pmarquis@horizonbradco.com | 978.657.5500 ext. 131

Kathy Kersey, Service Quality Manager | kkersey@horizonbradco.com | 978.657.5500 ext. 124

PARTS AND SUPPLIES

Anthony Fazio, Inventory Control & Procurement | afazio@horizonbradco.com | 978.657.5500 ext. 103

MARKETING AND MEDIA

Website and Press Inquiries | marketing@horizonbradco.com | 518.395.3388 ext. 117